Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhang Ms. Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

YANGJIANG HUIHUI BEAUTY TOOLS CO.,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Инструменты красоты > Ножницы красоты

Ножницы красоты

Категория продукта Ножницы красоты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ножницы красоты, Ножницы для стрижки волос поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ножницы для прореживания волос R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Лучшие брови ножницы металлические ножницы

    Лучшие брови ножницы металлические ножницы

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.78 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание продукта Ножницы красотки 1.The отборный материал высокомарочный 2. Профессиональные ножницы красоты - это новый и модный стиль Ножницы для бровей 3.The выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает брови ножницы более яркими и...

  • Ножницы для бровей

    Ножницы для бровей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.98 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание продукта Ножницы красотки 1.The отборный материал высокомарочный 2. Профессиональные ножницы красоты - это новый и модный стиль Ножницы для бровей 3.The выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает брови ножницы более яркими и...

  • Стальные ножницы с функцией ножниц

    Стальные ножницы с функцией ножниц

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание продукта Ножницы красотки 1.The отборный материал высокомарочный 2. Профессиональные ножницы красоты - это новый и модный стиль Ножницы для бровей 3.The выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает брови ножницы более яркими и...

  • Ножницы для бровей качественные ножницы

    Ножницы для бровей качественные ножницы

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание продукта Ножницы красотки 1.The отборный материал высокомарочный 2. Профессиональные ножницы красоты - это новый и модный стиль Ножницы для бровей 3.The выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает брови ножницы более яркими и...

  • Профессиональные ножницы для бровей специальные ножницы

    Профессиональные ножницы для бровей специальные ножницы

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание продукта Ножницы красотки 1.The отборный материал высокомарочный 2. Профессиональные ножницы красоты - это новый и модный стиль Ножницы для бровей 3.The выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает брови ножницы более яркими и...

  • Ножницы для резки материала большой ножничный подъемник

    Ножницы для резки материала большой ножничный подъемник

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.93 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание продукта Ножницы красотки 1.The отборный материал высокомарочный 2. Профессиональные ножницы красоты - это новый и модный стиль Ножницы для бровей 3.The выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает брови ножницы более яркими и...

  • Ножницы для бровей из нержавеющей стали

    Ножницы для бровей из нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание продукта Ножницы красотки 1.The отборный материал высокомарочный 2. Профессиональные ножницы красоты - это новый и модный стиль Ножницы для бровей 3.The выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает брови ножницы более яркими и...

Китай Ножницы красоты Поставщики

Ножницы для бровей, ручной отделки, специально разработанные для подравнивания бровей, чтобы при срезании лишних бровей форма бровей была более удобной, а использовался специальный материал из нержавеющей стали, который нелегко ржавеет, безопасен, надежен и прочный, и может быть использован для подравнивания бровей. Головка ножниц для бровей более изогнута и более удобна в эксплуатации.

Small Scissor Lift

Tweezerman Brow Shaping Scissors

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhang Ms. Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YANGJIANG HUIHUI BEAUTY TOOLS CO.,LTD

Home > Products > Beauty Tools > Beauty Scissors

Beauty Scissors

Product categories of Beauty Scissors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Beauty Scissors, Hair Cutting Shears suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hair Thinning Scissors R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Best eyebrow scissors metal scissors

    Best eyebrow scissors metal scissors

    • Unit Price: USD 0.78 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Beauty Scissors is select material high quality 2 The Professional Beauty Scissors is novel and fashionable style 3 The eyebrow trimming scissors is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the eyebrow grooming scissors more bright...

  • Beauty nail scissors brow shaping scissors

    Beauty nail scissors brow shaping scissors

    • Unit Price: USD 0.98 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Beauty Scissors is select material high quality 2 The Professional Beauty Scissors is novel and fashionable style 3 The eyebrow trimming scissors is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the eyebrow grooming scissors more bright...

  • Steel scissors function of scissors

    Steel scissors function of scissors

    • Unit Price: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Beauty Scissors is select material high quality 2 The Professional Beauty Scissors is novel and fashionable style 3 The eyebrow trimming scissors is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the eyebrow grooming scissors more bright...

  • Material cutting scissors large scissor lift

    Material cutting scissors large scissor lift

    • Unit Price: USD 0.93 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Beauty Scissors is select material high quality 2 The Professional Beauty Scissors is novel and fashionable style 3 The eyebrow trimming scissors is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the eyebrow grooming scissors more bright...

  • Eyebrow trimming scissors stainless steel

    Eyebrow trimming scissors stainless steel

    • Unit Price: USD 0.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Beauty Scissors is select material high quality 2 The Professional Beauty Scissors is novel and fashionable style 3 The eyebrow trimming scissors is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the eyebrow grooming scissors more bright...

  • Eyebrow cutting scissors quality scissors

    Eyebrow cutting scissors quality scissors

    • Unit Price: USD 0.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Beauty Scissors is select material high quality 2 The Professional Beauty Scissors is novel and fashionable style 3 The eyebrow trimming scissors is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the eyebrow grooming scissors more bright...

  • Professional eyebrow scissors special scissors

    Professional eyebrow scissors special scissors

    • Unit Price: USD 0.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Beauty Scissors is select material high quality 2 The Professional Beauty Scissors is novel and fashionable style 3 The eyebrow trimming scissors is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the eyebrow grooming scissors more bright...

China Beauty Scissors Suppliers

eyebrow scissors, hand-finished, specially designed for trimming eyebrows, so that when the excess eyebrows are cut, the shape of the eyebrows is more comfortable, and the special stainless steel material is used, which is not easy to rust, safe, reliable and durable, and can be used to trim eyebrows. The eyebrow scissors head is a bit more curved and more convenient to operate.

Small Scissor Lift

Tweezerman Brow Shaping Scissors

Related Products List