Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhang Ms. Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

YANGJIANG HUIHUI BEAUTY TOOLS CO.,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Инструменты красоты > Пинцет красоты

Пинцет красоты

Категория продукта Пинцет красоты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пинцет красоты, Триммер для бровей поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пинцет для бровей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Пинцет для удаления волос на лице

    Пинцет для удаления волос на лице

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана с технологией печатания передачи тепла...

  • Лучшие продажи пинцет розовой краской

    Лучшие продажи пинцет розовой краской

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана с технологией печатания передачи тепла...

  • Лучший пинцет для удаления волос на лице

    Лучший пинцет для удаления волос на лице

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана с технологией шелковой ширмы 2C 4....

  • Лучший пинцет для выщипывания волос на лице

    Лучший пинцет для выщипывания волос на лице

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана с технологией шелковой ширмы 3C 4....

  • Лучший пинцет для коротких волос 2C шелкография

    Лучший пинцет для коротких волос 2C шелкография

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Пинцет красоты можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый 3. Профессиональная поверхность пинцета для бровей обработана с помощью технологии шелкографии 2C 4....

  • Лучший пинцет для тонких волос на лице

    Лучший пинцет для тонких волос на лице

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана печатанием передачи тепла и каплями...

  • Хороший пинцет для выщипывания.

    Хороший пинцет для выщипывания.

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана печатанием передачи тепла и каплями...

  • Лучший пинцет для выщипывания бровей

    Лучший пинцет для выщипывания бровей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана с технологией печатания передачи тепла...

  • Лучший пинцет для выщипывания волос на подбородке

    Лучший пинцет для выщипывания волос на подбородке

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана с технологией печатания передачи тепла...

  • Лучший пинцет для удаления краски для волос на лице

    Лучший пинцет для удаления краски для волос на лице

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета 3.The Eyebrow обработана с черной технологией краски брызга 4....

  • Лучший пинцет для удаления волос

    Лучший пинцет для удаления волос

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана с плакировкой золота и черной...

  • Лучший пинцет для вросших волосков резины и пластика

    Лучший пинцет для вросших волосков резины и пластика

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана с резиновой и пластичной технологией 4....

  • Лучший пинцет на рынке Titanize

    Лучший пинцет на рынке Titanize

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана с технологией titanize 4. Инструменты...

  • Лучший профессиональный пинцет для бровей позолота

    Лучший профессиональный пинцет для бровей позолота

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана с технологией плакировкой золота 4....

  • Лучший пинцет позолота

    Лучший пинцет позолота

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый Поверхность пинцета брови 3.The обработана с технологией плакировкой золота 4....

  • Лучший пинцет для выщипывания бровей

    Лучший пинцет для выщипывания бровей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Профессиональный пинцет для бровей можно использовать для многих целей, таких как восстановление бровей, наложение накладных ресниц и нанесение двойных век 2. Триммер для бровей прочный, не из формы, красивый и щедрый 3. Пинцет для бровей поверхность обработана с помощью технологии золотого покрытия...

Китай Пинцет красоты Поставщики

Пинцет для бровей - это инструмент, который изменяет форму бровей людей. Он может контролировать контуры лица и силу квасцов для создания ваших любимых бровей.

Поскольку передний конец пинцета для бровей скошен или плоский, тонкие волосы и короткие волосы могут быть пойманы. Эластичность умеренная, и 2 брови могут быть легко удалены одновременно. В дополнение к бровям, другие волосы могут быть легко удалены. Специальная антибактериальная обработка, точное шлифование. Обладает хорошей эластичностью и не деформируется. Он прост в использовании и не наносит вреда коже. Если ручка имеет нескользящую конструкцию, с ней можно легко обращаться.

Best Facial Hair Removal Tweezers

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhang Ms. Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YANGJIANG HUIHUI BEAUTY TOOLS CO.,LTD

Home > Products > Beauty Tools > Beauty Tweezers

Beauty Tweezers

Product categories of Beauty Tweezers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Beauty Tweezers, Eyebrow Trimmer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Eyebrow Tweezers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Facial hair removal tweezers Heat transfer printing

    Facial hair removal tweezers Heat transfer printing

    • Unit Price: USD 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with Heat transfer printing technology 4...

  • Best tweezers for short hairs 2C silk-screen

    Best tweezers for short hairs 2C silk-screen

    • Unit Price: USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Beauty Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The eyebrow trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The Professional Eyebrow Tweezers surface is treated with 2C silk screen technology 4 The...

  • Best tweezers for facial hair removal spray paint

    Best tweezers for facial hair removal spray paint

    • Unit Price: USD 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The eyebrow trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The Eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with black spray paint technology 4 The...

  • The best tweezers for plucking eyebrows

    The best tweezers for plucking eyebrows

    • Unit Price: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The Eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with gold plating technology 4 The...

  • Best facial hair removal tweezers

    Best facial hair removal tweezers

    • Unit Price: USD 0.34 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with 2C silk screen technology 4 The...

  • Best tweezers for plucking facial hair

    Best tweezers for plucking facial hair

    • Unit Price: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with 3C silk screen technology 4 The...

  • Best tweezers for fine facial hair

    Best tweezers for fine facial hair

    • Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with heat transfer printing and drops of...

  • Best professional eyebrow tweezers gold plating

    Best professional eyebrow tweezers gold plating

    • Unit Price: USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with gold plating technology 4 The...

  • Best tweezers gold plating

    Best tweezers gold plating

    • Unit Price: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with gold plating technology 4 The...

  • Best tweezers on the market Titanize

    Best tweezers on the market Titanize

    • Unit Price: USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with titanize technology 4 The Grooming...

  • Best tweezers for ingrown hairs rubber and plastic

    Best tweezers for ingrown hairs rubber and plastic

    • Unit Price: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with rubber and plastic technology 4 The...

  • Good tweezers for plucking Heat transfer printing

    Good tweezers for plucking Heat transfer printing

    • Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with heat transfer printing and drops of...

  • Best selling tweezers pink spray paint

    Best selling tweezers pink spray paint

    • Unit Price: USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with Heat transfer printing technology 4...

  • Best tweezers for plucking eyebrows

    Best tweezers for plucking eyebrows

    • Unit Price: USD 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with Heat transfer printing technology 4...

  • Best tweezers for plucking chin hair

    Best tweezers for plucking chin hair

    • Unit Price: USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with Heat transfer printing technology 4...

  • Best tweezers for hair removal

    Best tweezers for hair removal

    • Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 Professional Eyebrow Tweezers can be used for many purposes such as repairing eyebrows sticking false eyelashes and applying double eyelids 2 The Eyebrow Trimmer is durable not out of shape beautiful and generous 3 The eyebrow tweezers surface is treated with gold plating and black spray paint...

China Beauty Tweezers Suppliers

Eyebrow Tweezers are tools that modify the shape of people's eyebrows. It can control the contours of the face and the power of the alum to create your favorite eyebrows.

Because the front end of the eyebrow tweezers is beveled or flat, the fine hair and short hair can be caught. The elasticity is moderate, and 2 eyebrows can be easily extracted at the same time. In addition to the eyebrows, other hairs can be easily removed. Special antibacterial treatment, precision grinding. It has good elasticity and is not deformed. It is easy to use and does not hurt the skin. If the grip has a non-slip design, it can be handled easily.

Best Facial Hair Removal Tweezers

New Products

Related Products List