Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhang Ms. Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

YANGJIANG HUIHUI BEAUTY TOOLS CO.,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Инструменты красоты > Маникюрные ножницы

Маникюрные ножницы

Категория продукта Маникюрные ножницы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Инструменты для ногтей, Пилочка для ногтей поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Набор для стрижки ногтей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Длинные ручки для стрижки ногтей стальными ногтями

    Длинные ручки для стрижки ногтей стальными ногтями

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.3 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Профессиональные педикюрные кусачки для больших ногтей

    Профессиональные педикюрные кусачки для больших ногтей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.53 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Ножницы для стрижки ногтей из нержавеющей стали

    Ножницы для стрижки ногтей из нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.53 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Профессиональные кусачки для ногтей

    Профессиональные кусачки для ногтей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.63 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Специальные средства по уходу за ногтями

    Специальные средства по уходу за ногтями

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.01 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Кусачки для ногтей

    Кусачки для ногтей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.71 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Большие кусачки для ногтей для толстых ногтей

    Большие кусачки для ногтей для толстых ногтей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.51 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Кусачки для ногтей с длинными ручками для густых ногтей

    Кусачки для ногтей с длинными ручками для густых ногтей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.45 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Профессиональные кусачки для густых ногтей

    Профессиональные кусачки для густых ногтей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Профессиональные кусачки для ногтей

    Профессиональные кусачки для ногтей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Кусачки для ногтей с длинной ручкой вращают ножницы

    Кусачки для ногтей с длинной ручкой вращают ножницы

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.59 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Очень большие кусачки для ногтей для толстых ногтей

    Очень большие кусачки для ногтей для толстых ногтей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Кусачки для ногтей и кусачки для ногтей

    Кусачки для ногтей и кусачки для ногтей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.46 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Безопасные кусачки вращают головку кусачки

    Безопасные кусачки вращают головку кусачки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.67 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Кусачки для густых ногтей стрижка ногтей

    Кусачки для густых ногтей стрижка ногтей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Кусачки для ногтей с прямым краем

    Кусачки для ногтей с прямым краем

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.43 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Лучшие кусачки для ногтей для толстых ногтей

    Лучшие кусачки для ногтей для толстых ногтей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.47 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Кусачки для ногтей для толстых ногтей из нержавеющей стали

    Кусачки для ногтей для толстых ногтей из нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.46 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Профессиональные кусачки для ногтей из углеродистой стали

    Профессиональные кусачки для ногтей из углеродистой стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Профессиональные кусачки для ногтей из нержавеющей стали

    Профессиональные кусачки для ногтей из нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.44 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

  • Кусачки для ногтей на толстых ногтях с поворотной головкой

    Кусачки для ногтей на толстых ногтях с поворотной головкой

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: другие

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая коробка / блистер / цветная коробка / мешок Opp

    • Способность поставки: 50K/month

    Описание товара 1. Инструменты для груминга выбирают материал высокого качества 2. Инструменты для педикюра это новый и модный стиль 3. инструменты красоты выбран гуманизированный дизайн, более удобный в использовании 4. Уникальная технология полировки и гальваники делает инструменты для ногтей более яркими и...

Китай Маникюрные ножницы Поставщики

Кусачки для ногтей имеют складную конструкцию, которая практична, удобна в переноске, удобна и безопасна. Он обладает характеристиками отсутствия ржавчины, деформации лезвия ножа, долгого срока службы и легкого разбрызгивания. Это хороший помощник для вашего домашнего путешествия.

Взрослые маникюрные ножницы имеют большие челюсти и подходят для взрослого пальца. Точно так же детские кусачки для ногтей имеют узкие челюсти и подходят для детских пальцев размером.

Japanese Toenail Clippers

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhang Ms. Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YANGJIANG HUIHUI BEAUTY TOOLS CO.,LTD

Home > Products > Beauty Tools > Nail Clipper

Nail Clipper

Product categories of Nail Clipper, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nail Tools, Nail File suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nail Clipper Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Long handle nail clippers steel fingernails

    Long handle nail clippers steel fingernails

    • Unit Price: USD 2.3 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Professional pedicure clippers large toenail cutters

    Professional pedicure clippers large toenail cutters

    • Unit Price: USD 0.53 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Stainless steel fingernail clipper quality clippers

    Stainless steel fingernail clipper quality clippers

    • Unit Price: USD 0.53 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Professional toenail nippers nail clipper case

    Professional toenail nippers nail clipper case

    • Unit Price: USD 0.63 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Special toenail clippers nail care products

    Special toenail clippers nail care products

    • Unit Price: USD 1.01 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Nail clippers for thick nails cutting fingernails

    Nail clippers for thick nails cutting fingernails

    • Unit Price: USD 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Professional nail clippers for thick nails

    Professional nail clippers for thick nails

    • Unit Price: USD 0.41 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail

  • Professional toenail clippers best cuticle nipper

    Professional toenail clippers best cuticle nipper

    • Unit Price: USD 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Long handle toenail clippers for thick nails

    Long handle toenail clippers for thick nails

    • Unit Price: USD 0.45 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Professional toenail clippers carbon steel

    Professional toenail clippers carbon steel

    • Unit Price: USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Professional nail clippers stainless steel

    Professional nail clippers stainless steel

    • Unit Price: USD 0.44 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Toenail clippers for thick nails rotate head

    Toenail clippers for thick nails rotate head

    • Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Toenail clippers for thick toenails stainless steel

    Toenail clippers for thick toenails stainless steel

    • Unit Price: USD 0.46 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Best toenail clippers for thick nails toe clippers

    Best toenail clippers for thick nails toe clippers

    • Unit Price: USD 0.47 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Extra large toenail clippers for thick nails

    Extra large toenail clippers for thick nails

    • Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Long handled nail clippers rotate clipper head

    Long handled nail clippers rotate clipper head

    • Unit Price: USD 0.59 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Fingernail and toenail clippers nail trim

    Fingernail and toenail clippers nail trim

    • Unit Price: USD 0.46 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Straight edge nail clippers trim fingernails

    Straight edge nail clippers trim fingernails

    • Unit Price: USD 0.43 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Safety nail clippers rotate the nail clipper head

    Safety nail clippers rotate the nail clipper head

    • Unit Price: USD 0.67 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Large toenail clippers for thick toenails

    Large toenail clippers for thick toenails

    • Unit Price: USD 0.51 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

  • Best fingernail clippers in the world

    Best fingernail clippers in the world

    • Unit Price: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: others

    • Packaging: White box/Blister card/Color box/Opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50K/month

    Product Description 1 The Grooming Tools is select material high quality 2 The pedicure tools is novel and fashionable style 3 The beauty tools is select humanized design more comfortable to use 4 Unique polishing and electroplating technology make the nail tools more bright and durable Product information 1 Item name...

China Nail Clipper Suppliers

The Nail Clipper adopts a folding design, which is practical, convenient to carry, convenient and safe. It has the characteristics of no rust, no deformation of the knife edge, long service life, and easy to splash. It is a good helper for your home travel.

Adult nail clippers have large jaws and are suitable for adult finger size. Similarly, children's nail clippers have narrow jaws and are suitable for children's finger size.

Japanese Toenail Clippers

Related Products List